Parfums d'intérieur  

There are 3 products.
Bonne Mère: As if to close a summer walk in the sunny streets of Marseille, approach the proud symbol of the city, which from the heights protects the inhabitants, and whose freshness transports by its woody accents and bewitching incense notes. Main olfactory notes :waxed wood,myrrh,incense
24,17 €
Maquis: Pass across the Mediterranean for an escape of the senses, where the afternoon sun takes you to the shade of a fig tree, whose scents mingle with the floral freshness of the shrubs. Main olfactory notes :iodine,pine sap,Aromatic of the Calanques
24,17 €
Calanque: On the rocks overlooking the crystal clear sea, the wind carries the woody scents of Mediterranean pines, green and refreshing notes of a shaded summer afternoon. Main olfactory notes :iodine,pine sap,Aromatic of the Calanques
24,17 €
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Scroll To Top

Parfums d'intérieur  

Il y a 3 produits.
Bonne Mère : Comme pour clore une ballade estivale dans les rue ensoleillées de Marseille, approchez le fier symbole de la ville, qui depuis les hauteurs protège les habitants, et dont la fraicheur transporte par ses accents boisés et ses notes d’encens envoutantes. Notes olfactives principales :bois ciré,myrrhe,encens
24,17 €
Maquis : Passez de l’autre côté de la Méditerranée pour une échappée des sens, où le soleil d’après-midi vous conduit à l’ombre d’un figuier, dont les senteurs se mêlent à la fraicheur florale des arbustes. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
24,17 €
Calanque : Sur les rochers surplombant la mer cristalline, le vent transporte les senteurs boisées des pins de Méditerranée, des notes vertes et rafraichissantes d’une après-midi d’été ombragée. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
24,17 €
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.

Haut de Page