Traversée

Traversée 

There are 15 products.
PROMO Maquis: Pass across the Mediterranean for an escape of the senses, where the afternoon sun takes you to the shade of a fig tree, whose scents mingle with the floral freshness of the shrubs.
23,33 € 29,17 € -20%
Reduced price!
PROMO Good Mother: As if to close a summer walk in the sunny streets of Marseille, approach the proud symbol of the city, which from the heights protects the inhabitants, and whose freshness transports by its woody accents and bewitching incense notes.
23,33 € 29,17 € -20%
Reduced price!
Mediterranean: Maritime horizon visible from all over the city, open to Corsica, the Italian islands, Spain and North Africa. Marseille's first frontier and first opening towards the South and its multiple cultures, each of which has contributed to making the city's culture so rich and diversified.
29,17 €
Mistral: Ridden by its wind known to all although so local, the famous Mistral. Guaranteeing a clear sky, which blends in as much more in the Azurean blue of the Mare Nostrum, this southern trade wind will undoubtedly be your best ally in its reasonable form, perfect for inflating sails without causing swell, in order to make you sail quietly to...
29,17 €
Calanque: On the rocks overlooking the crystal clear sea, the wind carries the woody scents of Mediterranean pines, green and refreshing notes of a shaded summer afternoon.
29,17 €
Mediterranean: Maritime horizon visible from all over the city, open to Corsica, the Italian islands, Spain and North Africa. Marseille's first frontier and first opening towards the South and its multiple cultures, each of which has contributed to making the city's culture so rich and diversified.
45,83 €
Mistral: Ridden by its wind known to all although so local, the famous Mistral. Guaranteeing a clear sky, which blends in as much more in the Azurean blue of the Mare Nostrum, this southern trade wind will undoubtedly be your best ally in its reasonable form, perfect for inflating sails without causing swell, in order to make you sail quietly to....
45,83 €
Maquis: Pass across the Mediterranean for an escape of the senses, where the afternoon sun takes you to the shade of a fig tree, whose scents mingle with the floral freshness of the shrubs.
45,83 €
Bonne Mère: As if to close a summer walk in the sunny streets of Marseille, approach the proud symbol of the city, which from the heights protects the inhabitants, and whose freshness transports by its woody accents and bewitching incense notes.
45,83 €
Calanque : On the rocks overlooking the crystal clear sea, the wind carries the woody scents of Mediterranean pines, green and refreshing notes of a shaded summer afternoon.
45,83 €
Bonne Mère: As if to close a summer walk in the sunny streets of Marseille, approach the proud symbol of the city, which from the heights protects the inhabitants, and whose freshness transports by its woody accents and bewitching incense notes.
137,50 €
Mistral: Ridden by its wind known to all although so local, the famous Mistral. Guaranteeing a clear sky, which blends in as much more in the Azurean blue of the Mare Nostrum, this southern trade wind will undoubtedly be your best ally in its reasonable form, perfect for inflating sails without causing swell, in order to make you sail quietly to....
137,50 €
Maquis: Pass across the Mediterranean for an escape of the senses, where the afternoon sun takes you to the shade of a fig tree, whose scents mingle with the floral freshness of the shrubs.
137,50 €
Calanque: On the rocks overlooking the crystal clear sea, the wind carries the woody scents of Mediterranean pines, green and refreshing notes of a shaded summer afternoon.
137,50 €
Mediterranean: Maritime horizon visible from all over the city, open to Corsica, the Italian islands, Spain and North Africa. Marseille's first frontier and first opening towards the South and its multiple cultures, each of which has contributed to making the city's culture so rich and diversified.
137,50 €
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 items

Scroll To Top

Traversée

Comme une traversée entre ces deux points, ces deux ports, un hymne est fait à l’emblème de la

ville, la Bonne Mère, qui veille sur la Méditerranée, sur ce voyage.

Des senteurs intenses, un aspect visuel, sensoriel et olfactif. On s’imagine au coucher de soleil ou au

lever du jour, en balade, d’un côté ou l’autre de la Méditerranée, dans les cal...

Comme une traversée entre ces deux points, ces deux ports, un hymne est fait à l’emblème de la

ville, la Bonne Mère, qui veille sur la Méditerranée, sur ce voyage.

Des senteurs intenses, un aspect visuel, sensoriel et olfactif. On s’imagine au coucher de soleil ou au

lever du jour, en balade, d’un côté ou l’autre de la Méditerranée, dans les calanques ou le maquis. 

Ces deux lieux ayant en commun un lien fort à la nature. 

Fermez les yeux et laissez vous enivrer !

Détails

Traversée 

Il y a 15 produits.
Maquis Corse : Passez de l’autre côté de la Méditerranée pour une échappée des sens, où le soleil d’après-midi vous conduit à l’ombre d’un figuier, dont les senteurs se mêlent à la fraicheur florale des arbustes. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
29,17 €
Calanque : Sur les rochers surplombant la mer cristalline, le vent transporte les senteurs boisées des pins de Méditerranée, des notes vertes et rafraichissantes d’une après-midi d’été ombragée. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
29,17 €
Méditerranée : Horizon maritime visible depuis toute la ville, ouvert vers la Corse, les îles Italiennes, l’Espagne et l’Afrique du Nord. Première frontière et première ouverture de Marseille vers le Sud et ses multiples cultures, qui ont chacune contribué à faire celle de la ville, si riche et diversifiée. Notes olfactives principales :fleur de...
29,17 €
Bonne Mère : Comme pour clore une ballade estivale dans les rue ensoleillées de Marseille, approchez le fier symbole de la ville, qui depuis les hauteurs protège les habitants, et dont la fraicheur transporte par ses accents boisés et ses notes d’encens envoutantes. Notes olfactives principales :bois ciré,myrrhe,encens
29,17 €
Notes olfactives principales :bergamote,basilic,menthe glaciale,Bois d'olivier
29,17 €
Méditerranée : Horizon maritime visible depuis toute la ville, ouvert vers la Corse, les îles Italiennes, l’Espagne et l’Afrique du Nord. Première frontière et première ouverture de Marseille vers le Sud et ses multiples cultures, qui ont chacune contribué à faire celle de la ville, si riche et diversifiée. Notes olfactives principales :fleur de...
45,83 €
Notes olfactives principales :bergamote,basilic,menthe glaciale,Bois d'olivier
45,83 €
RUPTURE DE STOCK Maquis : Passez de l’autre côté de la Méditerranée pour une échappée des sens, où le soleil d’après-midi vous conduit à l’ombre d’un figuier, dont les senteurs se mêlent à la fraicheur florale des arbustes. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
45,83 €
Bonne Mère : Comme pour clore une ballade estivale dans les rue ensoleillées de Marseille, approchez le fier symbole de la ville, qui depuis les hauteurs protège les habitants, et dont la fraicheur transporte par ses accents boisés et ses notes d’encens envoutantes. Notes olfactives principales :bois ciré,myrrhe,encens
45,83 €
Calanque : Sur les rochers surplombant la mer cristalline, le vent transporte les senteurs boisées des pins de Méditerranée, des notes vertes et rafraichissantes d’une après-midi d’été ombragée. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
45,83 €
Bonne Mère : Comme pour clore une ballade estivale dans les rue ensoleillées de Marseille, approchez le fier symbole de la ville, qui depuis les hauteurs protège les habitants, et dont la fraicheur transporte par ses accents boisés et ses notes d’encens envoutantes. Notes olfactives principales : bois ciré, myrrhe, encens
112,50 €
Notes olfactives principales : bergamote,basilic,menthe glaciale,Bois d'olivier
112,50 €
Maquis : Passez de l’autre côté de la Méditerranée pour une échappée des sens, où le soleil d’après-midi vous conduit à l’ombre d’un figuier, dont les senteurs se mêlent à la fraicheur florale des arbustes. Notes olfactives principales : iode, sève de pin, aromatiques des Calanques
112,50 €
Calanque : Sur les rochers surplombant la mer cristalline, le vent transporte les senteurs boisées des pins de méditerranée, des notes vertes et rafraichissantes d’une après-midi d’été ombragée. Notes olfactives principales :iode,sève de pin,aromatiques des Calanques
112,50 €
Méditerranée : Horizon maritime visible depuis toute la ville, ouvert vers la Corse, les îles Italiennes, l’Espagne et l’Afrique du Nord. Première frontière et première ouverture de Marseille vers le Sud et ses multiples cultures, qui ont chacune contribué à faire celle de la ville, si riche et diversifiée. Notes olfactives principales : fleur de sel,...
112,50 €
Résultats 1 - 15 sur 15.

Haut de Page